Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

NFL

Tennessee Titans vs. Green Bay Packers | NFL Week 16 Game Preview

Tennessee Titans vs. Green Bay Packers | NFL Week 16 Game Preview



[ad_1]

Subscribe to NFL:

Check out our other channels:
Para más contenido de la NFL en Español, suscríbete a
NFL Fantasy Football
NFL Vault
NFL Network
NFL Films
NFL Rush
NFL Play Football
NFL Podcasts

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

#NFL #Football #AmericanFootball

[ad_1]

NFL,Football,American Football,sport,sports

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
26 Comments

26 Comments

  1. Juan Gonzalez

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Please win titans – cardinals fan

  2. JayzWrld

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    I think this is a game where my packers show that they are a Super Bowl caliber defense. Might be wishful thinking though

  3. gdiZzy1

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Rodgers wins MVP this game

  4. Silver Ace

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Derrick Henry is gonna explode and crush the Packers…you’re looking at a 200 yard game here!

  5. Christian Bradley

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    If my packers lose then I wouldn’t be that mad Cause how good the Tennessee is

  6. Phil Colt

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Titan Up

  7. Kevin Wang

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Packers by 3

  8. Jonathan Heath

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Titans

  9. Joe Odonnell

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Stopping Derrick Henry is hard.
    But if anyone remembers the titans defense was one of the worst starting this year.
    And with one of the most balanced offenses the packers will pull it off.

  10. Manny Mota

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Game of the week!

  11. Seandra Fuller

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Derrick Henry will embarrass GreenBay’s D no doubt, but if Aaron Rodgers start off hot then we can expect big numbers on the board

  12. Its Zynx

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Go Pack Go

  13. Yobany Alcantar

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    This game will be interesting 🧐

  14. trieu nguyen

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Battle of the Hill 🚨

  15. ReCo Gaming

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    I say 45-42 packers win. Derick henery 225 2 tds but adams and rodgers shred the titans defense

  16. CrabJuice

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Packer fan through and through; King Henry's gonna run all over this defence… I just hope the offence can keep up and make it tight, so that we might steal a win at the end.

  17. Shawna Seal

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Ten 42-green 37

  18. Matt S

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    GB 33 TT 17….!

  19. Wally Palmer

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    I love my Packers, but I'm feeling like they'll have to score about 50 points in order to win. Henry will likely torch us all night. I hope not, but he's a beast, and we haven't exactly been stellar against the run. Couple that with the fact that we don't know which Packers team will show up from week to week, and this is a hard one to predict. If we play like we did in the second half against Carolina, we'll get smoked.

  20. The TOHO Show

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    I’m gonna say Packers are going to win this but it’s gonna be a close game

  21. Achilles Music

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Titanup baby

  22. general iroh2213

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    King henry

  23. JT Nuts

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Superbowl preview?

  24. Joseph Carvalheira (STUDENT)

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Titans 37
    Packers 29

  25. Darrell Haywood

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    Go pack go !

  26. Carlos Ramirez

    December 24, 2020 at 1:24 am

    This game is going to come down to the defense. Both teams are great on offense and can rack up points. Should be a great game to watch hopefully it’s a shoot out. GO PACK GO!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Viral Videos

Bhad Bhabie Onlyfans Gets Leaked [ad_1] bhad bhabie onlyfans gets leaked,bhad bhabie creates a onlyfans and gets leaked on reddit she also made 1...

Viral Videos

Bhad Bhabie OnlyFans leaked; became a millionaire $. (Danielle Bregoli) [ad_1] Danielle “Bhad Bhabie” Bregoli leaked OnlyFans video; made over a million dollars within...

Viral Videos

Bhad Bhabie (Danielle Bregoli) ONLYFANS🍑🤪🍑Live 👀‼️ #bhadbhabie #daniellabregoli #twerking #onlyfans [ad_1] [ad_2] [vid_tags] https://i.ytimg.com/vi/3ViLt-hI8WI/hqdefault.jpg

Viral Videos

Bhadbhabie onlyfans compilation [ad_1] [ad_2] [vid_tags] https://i.ytimg.com/vi/DIjxEq-EzGo/hqdefault.jpg

Advertisement